Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24


Autumn 2023

1st Half

Start - Tuesday 5 September 2023

End - Thursday 19 October 2023

2nd Half

Start - Monday 30 October 2023

End - Tuesday 19 December 2023


Spring 2024

1st Half

Start - Thursday 4 January 2024

End - Friday 9 February 2024

2nd Half

Start - Monday 19 February 2024

End - Thursday 28 March 2024


Summer 2024

1st Half

Start - Tuesday 16 April 2024

End - Thursday 23 May 2024

2nd Half

Start - Monday 3 June 2024

End - Tuesday 23 July 2024


In-service training days:

Friday 1 September 2023

Monday 4 September 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Monday 15 April 2024

Friday 24 May 2024


Term Dates 2024/25


Autumn 2024

1st Half

Start - Thursday 5 September 2024

End - Thursday 24 October 2024

2nd Half

Start - Monday 4 November 2024

End - Friday 20 December 2024


Spring 2025

1st Half

Start - Monday 6 January 2025

End - Friday 14 February 2025

2nd Half

Start - Monday 24 February 2025

End - Friday 4 April 2025


Summer 2025

1st Half

Start - Tuesday 22 April 2025

End - Thursday 22 May 2025

2nd Half

Start - Monday 2 June 2025

End - Tuesday 22 July 2025


In-service training days:

Tuesday 3 September 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Friday 25 October 2024

Friday 23 May 2025

Wednesday 23 July 2025